Much of this website will prove useless to you without javascript enabled.
You are visiting University of Houston Transfer Advising Program

Make an Appointment with a Transfer Advisor

Transfer Advisors are also available to help you here:


If you do not already have a UH student ID, you can make an appointment.
If you have a UH student ID, or think that you do, please e-mail or call the advisor for your major directly. Their contact information is shown below.

Advisors

Bauer College of Business

Jennifer Bruner
713-743-7059
jmbruner@central.uh.edu

College of Education

Erika Almaguer
713-743-6718
281-275-3046
ealmaguer@uh.edu

Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management

Megan Schuh
832-842-3328
mdschuh@central.uh.edu

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Christina Williams
713-743-2822
cawilliams2@uh.edu

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Sandy Pricer
713-743-7979
sdpricer@uh.edu

College of Technology

Raven Crowder
713-743-7228
rhollins@uh.edu

STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering & Math)

Kevin Nguyen
713-743-5689
kcnguyen2@uh.edu